Hold the front line

Oh well, I was soooo afraid when they told me we had to protect Kargate (Evita has told me about it before, poor thing died while she was doing that and though she is a clever one, for an Assassin, she forgot her tombstone and therefore failed although the rest of the party succeeded), and the shame when we failed the first time, but we got a second chance and this time we took reinforcement with us... as hard as we failed just the three of us, the easy it was doing it in legion with 5 level 50ies... oh the joy afterwards...

Weird thing though, they sent me to Munin once more... Ishalgen looked desperate, well might have been that everybody was asleep, it was rather late at night, Munin sent me to Skuld for a Spirit Blade Design... now I have to gather the components for that... we will go gather some this evening in legion, I already prepared some dishes for the journey and whatever we may encounter on our way to Dark Poeta

my AION experience

Spatalos - Asmodae

Aktuelle Beiträge

over a year later....
time has passed - things are changing soon, NC Soft...
starion - 28. Jan, 03:09
Letter to my sisters
Dear all, esp Evita I have come to the decision, that...
starion - 28. Dez, 14:14
long time not seen
oh dear, so much has happened, I totally forgot to...
starion - 10. Nov, 11:15
Moving away
Today is a sad day... I moved out from Spatalos......
starion - 29. Sep, 11:20
my new pets
starion - 9. Sep, 13:22

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Archiv

Juni 2010
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5078 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 28. Jan, 03:09

Credits


about
Amazone
Evita
Hexe
Phury
Starion
Vienna
Vita
Xhex
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren